

TAC EXECUTIVE BOARD

OFFICERS

Office Position	Name
President	Terraca Jones
First Vice President	L. Shuntel Fuller
Second Vice President	Ayasha Scott
Recording Secretary	Brandi Newkirk
Treasurer	LaWanda Warren
Assistant to Treasurer	Wallisa Cobb
Financial Secretary	Joy Scarlett-Garcia
Assistant to Financial Secretary	Takila Brooks
Corresponding Secretary	Kathryn Smith
Nominating Committee Chair	Valencia Matthews
Audit Committee Chair	Patricia Manning
Immediate Past President	Marilyn Henderson

COMMITTEES

Committee	Chair
Arts and Letters	Adria Gumbel
Ritual and Ceremonies	Marcia Owens
Finance	LaWanda Warren
Fundraising	Kara Palmer Smith
Information and Communications	Erykah Tharpe
Technology	Khori Howard
May Week	Siteria Gregory
Chaplain	Timisha Brooks Black
Parliamentarian	Harriett Williams
Sergeant-At-Arms	Stephanie Bostic-Green
Historian	Lois Scott
Emergency Response Team Coordinator	Janelle Baker
Membership Services	Audrey Simmons Smith
Courtesy	Tamaria Williams
Journalist	Taylor Maxey
Risk Management Coordinators	Kelley Bailey
Protocols & Traditions	Kiosha Forston
Program Planning and Development	Yolanda Green
Growing and Empowering Myself Successfully (GEMS)	Sheila Labessierre
Dr. Betty Shabazz Delta Academy	Kathryn Smith

Scholarship and Awards	Beverly Barrington
Social Action	Edrene Johnson
Step Team	Danyelle Williams
Collegiate Transition	Taylor Darks
Grow with Google	Kimberly Menchion
Custodian of Properties	Carolyn Diggs